Thursday, March 30, 2017

Print This Page Print This Page

Partners & Sponsors


GERMAN WORLD’S VALUED PARTNERS & SPONSORS

We thank the following companies for their support and cooperation:

AirBerlin – www.airberlin.com
AMF Graphics – amfgraphics@aol.com
Atlantic Times  – www.atlantic-times.com
Beverly Hills Porsche – www.beverly-hills.porschedealer.com
Condor – www.condor.com
Deutsche Welle (DW) – www.dw.com
German American Heritage Museum in Washington D.C.  www.gahmusa.org
German Information Center (GIC) – www.germany.info
Goethe-Institut Los Angeles – www.goethe.de/losangeles
Goethe-Institut New York: www.goethe.de/newyork
Hapag-Lloyd Cruises – www.hl-cruises.com
Hofbräu – www.hofbrauhaus.us
Steuben Parade New York – www.germanparadenyc.org
SWISS International Airlines – www.swiss.com
Underberg Sales Group – www.underberg.com
Law Offices of Wolfsdorf Rosenthal, LLP –  www.wolfsdorf.com

citykinderbanner

We also thank these organizations and companies for their support:

AATG www.aatg.org
AHA Media – www.ahamg.com
Alpinemixer Southern California – www.alpinemixer.com
Alpine Village Center California – www.alpinevillagecenter.com
Austrian-American Council West – www.aacwest.com
Austrian Tourism – www.austria.com
Bavarian Grill – www.bavariangrill.com
Bavarian Specialties – www.bavarianspecialty.com
BC International – www.us-oktoberfest.com
Berlin & Beyond – www.berlinandbeyond.com
Berlinica http://www.berlinica.com/Home_SC6D.html
Christmas Sleigh, VA – www.christmassleigh.com
DANK www.dank.org
DEG Cultural Exchange (Concerto Fest Austria) http://www.degcultureexchange.org/
Deutschland.Life  – www.deutschland.life
Chalet Edelweiss Los Angeles – www.chaletedelweiss.us
Chicago Brauhaus www.chicagobrauhaus.com
Consulate General of Austria in Los Angeles
Consulate General of Germany in Los Angeles, New York and San Francisco – www.germany.info
Consulate General of Switzerland in Los Angeles
DAAD German Academic Exchange Servie – www.daad.org
Dr. Goodmann, DDS, DMD www.dentistinla.com
Easy Trips – www.easy-trips.com
Erdinger Weißbier – www.erdinger.com
Fehrenbach – www.germanclocksandgifts.com
GABA Network – www.gaba-network.org
GACC German-American Chamber of Commerce New York – www.gaccny.com
GACCoM German-American Chamber of Commerce of the Midwest – www.gaccom.org
GAMGA www.gamga.org
German-American Business Chamber of South Florida www.gabc.us
Gene’s Sausage Chicago – www.genessausage.com
German-American League – www.germanleague.us
German-American School Association of Southern California http://www.germanschool4kids.org/index.html
German-American School New York  www.german-american-school.org
German-American Societies of San Diego www.germanclubsandiego.org
German Deli – www.germandeli.com
German Recipes http://mybestgermanrecipes.com/
German Grocery www.germangrocery.com
German Fest Milwaukee – www.germanfest.com
German Films Marketing GmbH – www.germanfilms.com
German Health Plans – www.germanhealthplans.com
German Heritage Foundation www.germanheritagefoundation.com
German Health Plans www.germanhealthplans.com
German International School of Silicon Valley – www.gissv.org
German Language School Conference – www.germanschools.org
German School of Monmouth County http://www.germanschoolmc.org/
German School Association Greater St. Louis https://www.germanschoolstl.org/
GLOW www.learngerman.us
Goethe International Charter School – www.goetheinternationalcharterschool.org
Goethe-Institut – www.goethe.de/germany
Goethe-Institut Chicago – www.goethe.de/chicago
Goethe-Institut San Francisco – www.goethe.de/sanfrancisco
Jägerhaus Anaheim, CA – www.jaegerhaus.net
John Craig Immigration www.craiglaw.us
Law Offices of Fredricks & Von der Horst www.fredrickslaw.com
Law Offices of Steven A. Culbreath – www.saculbreathlaw.com
Lederhosen German Wurst & Bierhaus – www.lederhosennyc.com
Los Angeles Turners www.laturners.com
KIGALA www.kindergartenla.org
KinderCone – www.kindercone.com
Los Angeles Berlin Sister City Committee – www.la-berlin.org
Melitta – www.melitta.com
Melitta Systems – www.melitta-mss.com
Phoenix Club Anaheim – www.thephoenixclub.com
Schaller & Weber – www.schallerweber.com
Switzerland Tourism – www.myswitzerland.com
The Loren L. Zachary Society – www.zacharysociety.org
Tivoli Rainbow Garden Preschool – www. tivolirainbowgardenpreschool.com
Total Beverage Solution – www.totalbeveragesolution.com
University of Tennessee – www.utk.edu
US-Austrians – http://www.usaustrians.com/
Wolfgang’s Bavarian Pretzels – www.wolfgangspretzels.com
Waterfront Cafe www.waterfroncafe.com
Weinhardt & Associates LLC – www.german-law.us
Weiße-Rose-Stiftung – www.weisse-rose-stiftung.de
Yoga Revolution www.yogarevolution.org

GERMAN WORLD is proud to support

Child Fund International – www. childfund.org

————————————————————————————————————————————————-